----_SWS chapters

Our Chapters | Take a Tour

 

 

SWS currently operates at 8 schools across the country. Please visit our chapter homepages to learn more about the SWS program!

 

 

 

our chapters

 

 

 

Boston College

Since: January 2010

 

Contact: bostoncollege@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cornell University

Since: January 2010

 

Contact: cornell@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dartmouth College

Since: January 2010

 

Contact: dartmouth@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Columbia University

Since: January 2008

 

Contact: columbia@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fordham University

Since: January 2009

 

Contact: fordham@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Harvard University

Since: January 2006

 

Contact: harvard@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Princeton University

Since: January 2010

 

Contact: princeton@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yale University

Since: January 2009

 

Contact: yale@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

back to top

 

© 2011 Smart Woman Securities.  All rights reserved.  Smart Woman Securities™ and SWS™ are trademarks of Smart Woman Securities.

 Home  | Terms of Use  | Contact Us