----_SWS chapters

Our Chapters | Start a Chapter | Take a Tour

 

 

SWS currently operates at 25 schools across the country!

 

our chapters

 

**click on individual school picture for chapter website, if available**

 

 

 

 

 

Boston College

Since: January 2010

Boston, MA

 

Contact: bostoncollege@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brown University

Since: January 2011

Providence, RI

 

Contact: brown@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

Bowdoin College

Since: January 2017

Brunswick, ME

 

Contact: bowdoin@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carnegie Mellon University

Since: January 2012

Pittsburgh, PA

 

Contact: carnegiemellon@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Columbia University

Since: January 2008

New York, NY

 

Contact: columbia@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cornell University

Since: January 2010

Ithaca, NY

 

Contact: cornell@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dartmouth College

Since: January 2010

Hanover, NH

 

Contact: dartmouth@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Duke University

Since: January 2011

Durham, NC

 

Contact: duke@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fordham University

Since: January 2009

New York, NY

 

Contact: fordham@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Georgetown University

Since: January 2011

Washington D.C.

 

Contact: georgetown@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gettysburg College

Since: January 2012

Gettysburg, PA

 

Contact: gettysburg@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Harvard University

Since: January 2006

Cambridge, MA

 

Contact: harvard@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Since: January 2011

Cambridge, MA

 

Contact: mit@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

New York University

Since: January 2012

New York, NY

 

Contact: nyu@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Notre Dame

Since: January 2014

Notre Dame, IN

 

Contact: notredame@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Princeton University

Since: January 2010

Princeton, NJ

 

Contact: princeton@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stanford University

Since: January 2016

Stanford, CA

 

Contact: stanford@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

University of California - Berkeley

Since: January 2015

Berkeley, CA

 

Contact: berkeley@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

University of Chicago

Since: January 2012

Chicago, IL

 

Contact: uchicago@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

University of Pennsylvania

Since: January 2014

Philadelphia, PA

 

Contact: penn@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

University of Southern California

Since: January 2017

Los Angeles, CA

 

Contact: usc@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

University of Virginia

Since: January 2011

Charlottesville, VA

 

Contact: uva@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wellesley College

Since: January 2016

Wellesley, MA

 

Contact: wellesley@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The College of William & Mary

Since: January 2015

Williamsburg, VA

 

Contact: williamandmary@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yale University

Since: January 2009

New Haven, CT

 

Contact: yale@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

 

 

back to top

 
 

© 2017 Smart Woman Securities.  All rights reserved.  Smart Woman Securities™ and SWS™ are trademarks of Smart Woman Securities.

 

 Home  | Terms of Use  | Contact Us