----_contact us

general information

 

Smart Woman Securities
14280 S. Military Trail #6155

Delray Beach, FL 33482

Email: info@smartwomansecurities.com

 

Name
Email
School name
Grad Year
If Business Professional, Name of Company
How did you hear about SWS?
Where are you located?
What is your inquiry in reference to?
starting a chapter on your campus
partnership opportunities
mentorship opportunities
speaker opportunities
make a donation
sign up for the mailing list
other (please elaborate in the comments section below)
Please feel free to send in any additional questions or comments.
 

 

SWS chapters

 

 

Boston College

Email: bostoncollege@smartwomansecurities.com

 

Brown University

Email: brown@smartwomansecurities.com

 

Carnegie Mellon University

Email: carnegiemellon@smartwomansecurities.com

 

Cornell University

Email: cornell@smartwomansecurities.com

 

Columbia University

Email: columbia@smartwomansecurities.com

 

Dartmouth College

Email: dartmouth@smartwomansecurities.com

 

Duke University

Email: duke@smartwomansecurities.com

 

Fordham University

Email: fordham@smartwomansecurities.com

 

Georgetown University

Email: georgetown@smartwomansecurities.com

 

Gettysburg College

Email: gettysburg@smartwomansecurities.com

 

Harvard University

Email: harvard@smartwomansecurities.com

 

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Email: mit@smartwomansecurities.com

 

New York University

Email: nyu@smartwomansecurities.com

 

Notre Dame

Email: notredame@smartwomansecurities.com

 

Princeton University

Email: princeton@smartwomansecurities.com

 

Stanford University

Email: stanford@smartwomansecurities.com

 

University of California - Berkeley

Email: berkeley@smartwomansecurities.com

 

University of Chicago

Email: uchicago@smartwomansecurities.com

 

University of Pennsylvania

Email: penn@smartwomansecurities.com

 

University of Virginia

Email: uva@smartwomansecurities.com

 

College of William and Mary

Email: williamandmary@smartwomansecurities.com

 

Wellesley College

Email: wellesley@smartwomansecurities.com

 

Yale University

Email: yale@smartwomansecurities.com

 

 

 

© 2016 Smart Woman Securities.  All rights reserved.  Smart Woman Securities™ and SWS™ are trademarks of Smart Woman Securities.

 

 Home  | Terms of Use  | Contact Us